Need Help With Script | Encryption

• Hello
    I tried to make config of some site but i failed because i could not send Script properly.
    Site uses script which changes inputted password in password box once i click on login button and sends new changed password in POST Request.
    In browser i used this login credentials

user123:password123

But in post request it appears like this

user123:33de3524dbae4574

it's not base 64 encode.

• Donator

@sabbirgf2 said in Need Help With Script | Encryption:

Site uses script which changes inputted password

if you know that the site uses a script to change the password? why dont you check out the script to see how your password got encrypted or post the script here if you do not understand it i can take a look at it but im no expert.

• @Itamai idk but it might help

Secure Protocol: Tls12
    Cipher: Aes256 256bits
    Hash Algorithm: Sha384 ?bits
    Key Exchange: ECDHE_RSA (0xae06) 256bits

[Serial Number]
      3C0CE171C87CACAC

[Not Before]
      15-Jul-19 3:47:23 PM

[Not After]
      12-Aug-21 8:01:24 PM

[Thumbprint]
      897A4977428C364081233D22747296FF6332A453

• Donator

@sabbirgf2 sry thats not helping. check the javascripts which are loaded you should find the encryption method there

• @Itamai said in Need Help With Script | Encryption:

@sabbirgf2 sry thats not helping. check the javascripts which are loaded you should find the encryption method there

@Itamai, I Posted the Script here, instead to open a new Question, asking how I can replicate the Code area selected using Function Block or doing a LoliScript implementation of course I don't understand how the Select area work 🙂 . Sorry @sabbirgf2 to Posted my request on yours, if I need to remove it and open my own let me know

I can't post the whole source on a single piece too big if more info is needed please let me know